Drag & Move

Software development

Software development

Software development

Software development

Software development

Software development

In implementation, Zeilenwerk develops agile software projects in close collaboration with its customers.

How does Zeilenwerk realise projects?

Zeilenwerk implements innovative digital applications with certified experts in the field of agile and classic project management methods. The well-rehearsed interlocking of the various SCRUM disciplines in our implementation teams allows us to be productive with our teams from day 1 and to bring speed into projects. Together with the customer, we set up complete integration and QA infrastructures and release solutions in fast iterations without interruptions thanks to Continuous Delivery.

Your added value

Depending on your requirements, Zeilenwerk will be your implementation partner and full service agency, from individual SCRUM roles to a complete implementation team. As a well-coordinated team, we are open to sharing our experience in technologies and solution approaches with our customers and, if it makes sense, to build up or expand the corresponding competencies there.

With a broad experience in technical areas from hardware to web to mobile, as well as a flexible stack of state of the art technologies, we consistently use proven, open-source based frameworks. However, we never forget that technology is a means to an end and we consistently think of solutions in a customer-centric way.

Is this the right place for you?

1

Your tender documents or project description are ready and you would like to request a quote from us.

2

You are looking for an IT service provider with a holistic approach and focus on a sustainable customer relationship, who is scalable enough for your bigger challenges and still values a stable team.

1

Case study

réservesuisse

ERP system

We developed a completely customised ERP system for the compulsory stock cooperative réservesuisse. It creates a simple interface for the administration and automated booking of compulsory stock quantities in the area of food and animal feed.

Discover exploration

Raphael Reber

Raphael Reber

Co-CEO

Do you want to steer your organisation into the digital future and already have an idea how? Then let's have a coffee and see how I can help you!

Learn more

Next project

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

In der Impementierung realisieren Kunden mit Zeilenwerk agile Softwareprojekte.

Wie realisiert Zeilenwerk Projekte?

Mit zertifizierten Experten im Bereich der Agilen und klassischen Projektführungsmethoden realisiert Zeilenwerk innovative, digitale Applikationen. Das eingespielte Ineinandergreifen der verschiedenen SCRUM-Disziplinen in unseren Umsetzungsteams erlaubt uns mit unseren Teams produktiv von Tag 1 zu sein und Tempo in Projekte zu bringen. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden setzen wir komplette Integrations- und QA-Infrastrukturen auf und releasen Lösungen dank Continuous Delivery unterbruchsfrei und in schnellen Iterationen.

Dein Mehrwert

Je nach Voraussetzungen bei dir wird Zeilenwerk von einzelnen SCRUM-Rollen bis zum kompletten Umsetzungsteam dein Realisierungspartner und Full Service Agentur. Als eingespieltes Team sind wir dabei offen unsere Erfahrungen rund um Technologien und Lösungsansätze mit unseren Kunden zu teilen und falls sinnvoll dort auch entsprechende Kompetenzen aufzubauen oder zu erweitern.
 
Mit einer breiten Erfahrung in technischen Bereichen von Hardware über Web bis Mobile, sowie einem flexiblen Stack an State of the Art Technologien setzen wir konsequent bewährte, open-source basierte Frameworks ein. Nie vergessen wir dabei aber auch, dass die Technologie ein Mittel zum Zweck ist und denken Lösungen konsequent Kundenzentriert.

Wann bist du hier am richtigen Ort?

1

Deine Ausschreibungsunterlagen oder Projektbeschrieb sind bereit und du möchtest eine Offerte von uns einholen.

2

Du suchst einen IT-Dienstleister mit holistischem Ansatz und Fokus auf eine nachhaltige Kundenbeziehung, der genug skalierbar für deine grösseren Herausforderungen ist und trotzdem Wert auf stabiles Team legt.

1

Case study

réservesuisse

ERP-System

Für die Pflichtlagergenossenschaft réservesuisse haben wir ein komplett individualisiertes ERP-System entwickelt. Es schafft eine einfache Oberfläche zur Verwaltung und automatisierten Verbuchung von Pflichtlagermengen im Bereich der Nahrungs- und Futtermittel.

Exporation entdecken

Raphael Reber

Raphael Reber

Co-CEO

Lust darauf, die eigene Organisation in die digitale Zukunft zu lenken und schon eine Idee wie? Dann lass uns einen Kaffee trinken und schauen, wie ich dir weiterhelfen kann!

Erfahre mehr

Nächstes Projekt

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration

Exploration